Commitment
Is There a Commitment?
No. By default, billing is monthly and you can cancel at any time — the current month remains due.
All plans start with a 14-day free trial, and you can optionally choose a 12-month commitment at sign-up to get a 10% discount on the price list.
Mis à jour